Cyndi (iheartgdts) wrote in r_e_ratings,

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

I probably won't escape, im handicapped

The Basics
Name: Cyndi
Actual Age: 19
Estimated Maturity Age: Probably 19
Gender: Female
Zodiac sign: Libra
Do you think your sign fits you?: Sure

About You
Likes: Photoshop, Movies, Music, Kathy Griffin, Music videos, sleeping, guns
Dislikes: country music, graphic thieves, babysitting, dishes (paper plates all the way)
Hobbies and/or Talents: I'm pretty good at making icons on photoshop, i guess, and I take good pictures.
Bad Habits: i drink too much sodapop, and i wait until the last minute to do EVERYTHING

Pick One
So is that glass over there half empty of half full? half empty, like my wallet. no wait, thats totally empty. :(
You a day person or a night person? Night
Do you plan or just act? Act
Introvert or extrovert? Extrovert

Philosophical Stuffs
If you were stuck in an RE-like situation what one weapon would you like to have? a bbgun. :D or a rocket launcher, i love blowing things up
What one object do you think describes/represents you the best? an object? hmm, a computer lol.

No more than 4 decent, PG pictures of yourself if you have them/feel comfortable sharing.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment

Deleted comment

thank you for your vote! :D